To delete content click on Delete in the bottom-right.
A confirmation modal will open asking if you really want to delete the content. Select Delete to confirm or Cancel to cancel.
In some cases, you may need to delete content. If the deleted content is used on a published page the viewer of that page will not be able to see it. However, deleted content will appear as not found in the page editor, which gives the creator of the page an opportunity to update the page as needed.