Delete teammate

Deleting teammates is restricted to admin roles.

Details

To delete a teammate, click on Delete in the bottom-right.

Delete teammate
Delete teammate

A confirmation modal will open asking if you really want to delete the teammate. Select Delete to confirm or Cancel to cancel.

Confirm or cancel deletion
Confirm or cancel deletion

Once a teammate is deleted, their seat will also be removed from your team subscription.