To delete a testimonial click on Delete in the bottom-right.
A confirmation modal will open asking if you really want to delete the testimonial. Select Delete to confirm or Cancel to cancel.
In some cases, you may need to delete a testimonial. If the deleted testimonial is used on a published page the viewer of that page will not be able to see it. However, deleted testimonials will appear as not found in the page editor, which gives the creator of the page an opportunity to update the page as needed.