Once the content is published your teammates can see and select it from the content modal when building pages.
To publish content click the Status dropdown and select Published.
Click Update to save the changes.
In some cases, you may need to unpublish the content by changing the status to Drafted. This will make the content no longer available for teammates to see or select from in the content modal when building pages.
If the unpublished content is used on a published page the viewer of that page will not be able to see it. However, unpublished content will appear as not found in the page editor, which gives the creator of the page an opportunity to update the page as needed.