Team roles

Team roles give teammates privileges to perform actions in LeapPage. When users first join a team, they will have a user role by default. Only team admins can change a teammate's role.

Below is an outline of each role and its privileges.

PrivilegesUserEditorAdmin
Pages
Create pages
Update pages
Delete pages
Duplicate pages
Templates
Duplicate templates as pages
Duplicate templates as templates
Create templates
Update templates
Delete templates
Content
Create content
Update content
Delete content
Testimonials
Create testimonials
Update testimonials
Delete testimonials
Categories
Create categories
Update categories
Delete categories
Media
Create media
Update media
Delete media
Teammates
Add teammates
Update teammates
Delete teammates
Subscription
Create subscription
Manage subscription
Theme
Manage theme
Domain
Create domain
Delete domain